Daylight savings time is officially here, and I could not be happier about it. I am back home, spending some much-needed time with my family, friends, and of course Daffy and Lilly, my two little corgi mixes. The extra hours of sunshine mean longer days spent outside on the deck, enjoying the people and environment around me. I love wearing all of the bright spring colors the season has to offer as soon as the weather warms up, and we are having a warming trend back home, so I am definitely embracing it. These photos were taken a couple of weeks ago, while the weather in NYC was very pleasant and spring like.

If you saw my latest outfit post, you will notice me wearing the same Zara skirt. Basically, I love finding new ways to pair the same item, especially if it is a favorite in my closet. After all, if I love a certain piece, I always look to find new ways to wear it with different pieces.

Top: Club Monaco, Scarf: Club Monaco, Skirt: Zara

IMG_3970IMG_3975IMG_3973IMG_3971

