In New York, we saw our fair share of snow last week, which I have to say I was very happy about. I love a good snow because of the whimsical feeling it brings, the picturesque scenery, the cozy feeling you get when you’re cooped up inside, and if it’s not to chilly out, the snow can also be really fun. Who doesn’t like making a snowman or sledding down a hill? I know I love it! The weather was actually very pleasant in the mid forties and the sun shining, while these photos were taken. Talk about the perfect winter day! This Ann Taylor Loft dress I found a couple of weeks ago is a perfect choice for one of those pieces you can wear year round. I love the color blocking and the versatility of it. I paired the dress with a fun bright pink bubble necklace for the perfect amount of fun.

Dress: Ann Taylor Loft. Necklace: Lovely Lola, Coat: Club Monaco

zxbbzxbbbzxbbccvvzxbbvvzxxbbvvv

Photos taken by Lorraine Rojas

