Well, although the first day of spring is not technically tomorrow, it counts in my mind. I appreciate all of the four seasons for what they are, but before I make a toast to sundresses, sandals, and long days outside in the sun, I wanted to finish the last of the winter months this year with a post celebrating snow and silly, chilly days spent with my family in Colorado.
zaabb
My * Best Dressed * picks for the Oscars. I have to say, Kerry Washington stole the stage when she presented in her gorgeous Miu Miu gown.
zvb
Good morning and happy weekend * http://pinterest.com/mystyleloft/
zvb
Night run * Happy it was light out when I started so I could enjoy the park.
zvb
New Outfit Post in Ann Taylor * Color on a Snow Day in Central Park http://mystyleloft.com/2013/02/18/color-on-a-snow-day-in-central-park/
zxbb
A few things that are usually on my grocery list * the pineapple coconut juice is basically a vacation in a healthy bottle. What I love about the other 3 is that you can’t taste the coconut, because even though I love coconut, I’m usually not ready for the taste in the morning. You should definitely try the vanilla coconut milk if you’re a fan of almond milk. It tastes just like it, but creamier.
zvb

Happy love day * It doesn’t matter who or what you love, as long as you’re thankful that the love is there. Love is pretty *

zvb

New outfit post just in time for Valentine’s day, in a bright pink dress you can buy now, surrounded by sweets at the Plaza Hotel,  along with fashion for a cause in a Dainty Dandy headpiece. Best part, the proceeds go towards finding a cure for cancer. Take a look and make sure to visit their website, listed on their facebook page and featured in the post.

zopp

Taylor Swift and Rihanna were my top two picks for the Grammys.
I thought they both looked lovely and I and the gowns were stunning on them. To be honest, I couldn’t pick a third because no one else stood out in my mind. Who were your top picks?

zwx

New outfit post * Colorado Winter Wonderland http://mystyleloft.com/2013/02/08/colorado-winter-wonderland/

IMG_3588

The city, all dressed up *

zqw

Well, it’s quite chilly in the city, but it sure is pretty *

zar

My little Daffy

zar

Wheee! Having fun down the mountain in Colorado, looking not so glamorous & fashionable, but having fun. As I’ve learned over the years, when you’re skiing, that’s the most important thing

zar

