About two weeks ago my sisters and I took my dad to Colorado to celebrate his big 60! It was a wonderful trip with some much-needed family time, good laughs, fresh air, and relaxation…after the ski day of course. It is a family tradition for us to visit the mountains for a fun and relaxing ski trip, but I haven’t been able to go for the past couple of years with my travelling, so it was nice to be back. We grew up going to Vail, Beaver Creek, and Breckinridge, but this trip was a first to Copper mountain, along with a day trip to Breckinridge, with a village I adore.

Print wool cape: Club Monaco on sale, Grey wool cape: Banana Republic on sale, Turtle neck top: Club Monaco on sale, Black skinny pants: Gap, Bag: Tory Burch, Black snood: Club Monaco

ioIMG_3577

IMG_3576IMG_3622op

