Yummy and beautiful fall inspired treats at a bakery in the East Village, NYC.

I have never actually tried a chai tea with the mix, mostly because I go for the healthier tea bag option, but when out exploring with a friend after a day of walking around on a chilly day in the city, I decided to give it a try and pair it with a blueberry macaron. I have to say I am a new fan, so delicious.I personally can’t wait for all of the leaves to change. So much beauty and serenity along with chilly weather, definitely sets the mood for getting cozy by the fire with hot apple cider.“Friends” flash back. Ross and his “Maple candy?!?!”More adorably sweet fall inspired treatsGetting creative with pumpkins. This is one of my versions from last year.Daffy and her pumpkins at a cider mill.Apples and more apples at the Union Square farmer’s market, NYC.What’s not to love about this photo?Mmm…hot apple cider hits the spot this time of the year.Daffy and Lilly in the fall leaves.Delicious. Well, my birthday was October 7th so I found these appropriate and delicious.Here’s to waiting for all of the beautiful leaves to change.

