Fall is officially here. It’s amazing how the seasons change every year, but for me, it seems each time they do, they always seem new and refreshing again. What makes the seasons of course are the traditions, but it’s also the mood in the air that comes from all that surrounds us. Fall has to be one of my favorite seasons, simply because there is a warm feeling to it, even though the temperatures are dropping. Things just turn, well…cozy. With hot apple cider, pumpkin patches, comfy sweaters, days at the park, and the holidays just around the corner, it is easy to see why this time of the year, it is easy to smile. This past week was the beginning of fall, and with my time off I have been enjoying every bit of the welcoming season. Here are some photos from this past week. The leaves haven’t changed yet, but it obvious they are on their way. Cheers *

Fall inspired displays inside Crate & Barrell at Columbus Circle

Scrumptious & lovely apples at my local farmer’s marketBeautiful fall Sunday with a slight chill in the air and the sun getting ready to setBeautiful array of fresh water cultured pearls at my local farmer’s marketI decided to stop by my local Coffee Bean & Tea leaf for a few bites of a warm banana muffin and my morning coffee before walking around and relaxing in the park all dayYummy apple cider display at the Crate & Barrell in Columbus Circle“…And One Day She Will Say Yes” Charming bench in Central Park. I wonder who this was forSimply beautiful image in Central Park with sun rays that almost don’t look realBrilliantly bright mini pumpkins at my local farmer’s market“Peace of mind, clarity of though, eternal happiness.” Another charming bench in Central ParkDelicious and inspirational book in Anthropologie in SohoSunflowers in the fall, they speak for themselvesThe always charming (and even more cozy in the fall & winter months) Magnolia BakeryAnother image in Central park that instantly make me smileMore lovely fall inspired decor in Crate & Barrell at Columbus Circle…and another * just can’t get enough

