Just one of the many reasons it’s nice to be home

Pretty cake balls at my sister’s and soon to be brother in law’s couples shower for their upcoming wedding * so nice to be home : )

Good morning friends : ) Hope everyone is having a great start to the week * Wouldn’t it be nice to have this view for breakfast this morning?

New Post * Weekend Treats * Eats & Sights around Eately and midtown Manhattan http://mystyleloft.com/2012/07/22/weekend-treats-eats-sights/

New Post * Taking a Day http://mystyleloft.com/2012/07/19/taking-a-day/

Hi all!!! Whew, busy busy past few days * Getting in a much needed beach day today with a friend : ) First beach trip since being back in NYC, water makes me happy * New Post up tomorrow * Cheers

A photo of Daffy today from my camera man, counting the days to visit home : ) so sweet

 This painting makes me happy ♥

Beautiful floral display in the St. Regis Hotel, NYC

A photo for your Tuesday * New outfit post below

Water makes me so happy & peaceful ♥ beautiful night for a jog around the JK Reservoir in Central Park *

Hello readers! I hope everyone is having a great start to their week * Here is a little ‘pretty in the city’ for your Monday * New post up soon * Cheers

New Outfit Post * Nautical Chic http://mystyleloft.com/2012/07/06/nautical-chic/

Can’t wait to wake up to this little face when I visit home this month : ) Daffy taking over the bed, too cute to move

A Photo for your Thursday on 5th avenue * Cheers

Happy Independence Day * Wishing you all a safe and happy holiday ♥

Greetings friends! * I have been feeling under the weather today and I was in for some much needed R&R to start feeling better, a new post will be up soon * Speaking of relaxation, it’s time for me to get some sleep * This photo from Laguna Beach, CA says relaxation to me

Plaza Hotel beautiful flowers *

