I am happy to be partnering with GuiltyStar.com to share a giveaway with two of my favorite necklaces from the collection. Both of these necklaces can add so much color and spirit to a look.

To enter for your chance at the giveaway, it is really simple. All you have to do is like the GuiltyStar.com fanpage on facebook here http://www.facebook.com/GuiltyStar?ref=ts as well as my fan page here if you haven’t already http://www.facebook.com/#!/mystyleloft and leave a comment on this post or on the designated photo on facebook telling me if you would like the Central Park necklace or Kremlin necklace and how you would wear it. I will be partnering with GuiltyStar.com to select the winner.

The winner will be announced this coming Wednesday, April 18th. If you have any technical difficulties posting a comment here, you can post on the MyStyleLoft facebook page as mentioned above.

Make sure to enter your email address in the comment box, it will not be public. I will need it to reach you  if you are the winner.

Thank you so much to all of my fans and readers, you are so much appreciated. Good luck!

Lindsay

