I have to say that I am one of those people who is instantly drawn to color. I love a clean neutral palate as well, but whenever I see a design I like in a color I love it instantly grabs me. One of my favorite color combinations is pink and blue. Pink and green are so similar to me, that this color combination falls in the same category. Whenever I see the two colors together, it just makes me think of a pink sunset with a blue ocean in the background. That’s just always what comes to mind for me when I see the two colors together, so naturally, it makes me happy and I love finding new ways to incorporate the two colors together. Once again, when it comes to pink and green, it’s pretty much the same thing in my mind. After all, the ocean has shades of green and blue, especially depending on how the sun hits it. All of the designer looks below are available now *

