Well, this is definitely more of a DIY for a cute sandwich idea than a recipe, but I still wanted to share because this is the perfect idea if you want to make a lunch for someone you love. For a guy, maybe just leave off the pink ribbon : ) I was inspired for this idea because I realized how many fun things you can do with cookie cutters for DIY recipes or ideas. Since it’s the last day of national love month, I thought these were appropriate following my heart pancakes idea. It could be for Valentine’s day, a shower, or just because. It’s amazing how much a nice little ribbon can dress up these easy little sandwiches. For a shower, I would definitely recommend the ribbon to dress them up. All you need is a heart cookie cutter, whatever size you chose, almond or peanut butter, jelly, and some ribbon. Enjoy and share love *

