I have always been fascinated by beautiful gown, but wedding gowns take on a whole new light of their own. The lovely details, silhouettes, fabrics, and most importantly the meaning behind what they are all about. That is what gives a wedding dress its magic. When trying on dresses, every bride pictures walking towards her groom in each dress, and when she finds ‘the one,’ not only is it beautiful, but it feels right.

Besides the stunning wedding gowns I cannot wait to share with you once the bridal issue with Her magazine comes out that I chose, here are a few more I found stunning. I could have searched forever and I know very well there are more out there, especially depending on the theme of the wedding, but these are some favorites that caught my eye. Sottero & Midgley is my stand out designer. I am not getting married anytime soon, but I could definitely see myself in each one of these I selected.

Whether your idea of the perfect wedding is on the beach, more classic, in a church, in the mountains, winter, spring, summer, or fall, there is surely to be a dress here available now or to inspire.

