Scenes of Fall http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/28/scenes-of-fall/

Pretty Things * Shabby Chic http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/26/pretty-things/

I just love everything on this list *

Definitely a favorite thing. Fresh flowers brighten up a room so beautifully. I was able to look at these as I was arranging flowers for the two weddings I’m assisting with this weekend while listening to Colbie Caillat. Not a bad combination : )

A Few Fall Favorites http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/17/a-few-fall-favorites/

New looks on the street post. Many more to come. Joee * Love this matching pink sweater and Starbucks treat in Chicago. http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/22/street-style/Marie * Gorgeous color, dress, and accessories perfect for a wedding in London.  http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/22/street-style/

Sparkle Me Pink http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/24/pink-sparkle/

Reminiscent of a Plum Courtyard http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/24/reminiscent-of-a-lavender-courtyard/

Stunning Golden Ballroom & Brilliant Color http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/17/golden-ballroom-with-brilliant-colors-in-the-fall-2/Plum and Pearls http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/16/lavender-plum-and-pearls/

Pretty in Pink http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/08/pretty-in-pink-2/

Tropical Pink * My Sister’s Wedding http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/09/tropical-pink-my-sisters-wedding-3/

Show stopper, Elie Saab. My pick for best Fall 2011 Couture show. http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/18/show-stopper-elie-saab/

Beautiful Days off in Kansas City http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/12/beautiful-days-off-in-kansas-city/

Louisburg Cider Mill http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/18/fall-is-for-playing-in-the-leaves-louisburg-cider-mill/

October 2011 * http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/08/october-2011/

It’s Where Dreams Are Made Of, There’s Nothing You Can’t Do. Let’s Hear It For New York!  http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/09/878/On the set of a photo shoot with Doutzen Kroes, Apolo Ohno, and Annie Liebovitz. Link coming soon. Holy shoes! Photo shoot with Doutzen Kroes, Apolo Ohno, and Annie Liebovitz. Link coming soon.

Twinkle Lights in the Snow * Chicago http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/06/twinkle-lights-in-the-snow-chicago/

Chicago in Bloom…Spring http://mystyleloft.com/2011/10/06/chicago-in-bloom-spring/

Laguna Beach http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/01/dhjl/

Pre-Fall 2011 http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/03/pre-fall-2011/

Fall 2011 http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/03/fall-2011/

Streets of Manhattan * Diane Von Furstenburg http://morestyleloft.com/2011/10/02/streets-of-manhattan-diane-von-furstenberg/

What a beautiful fall. It definitely feels as though Halloween is right around the corner. Speaking of, I’ve got to find some costumes for my little corgi mixes  : ) I have about nine weddings I’m working on this month. The venues should all be lovely, so I’ll be sure to post the pictures. I already know I’m going to be impressed with these weddings after working with some of the flowers in beautiful colors. In other news, I have some new fall wardrobe pieces and where to get them, more will be coming soon towards the end of the month. With the chilly mornings and spending time with my family, I’ve been taking pictures of this beautiful season, enjoying the perfect running weather, trying out new recipes, working on weddings, and getting inspired by other’s fashions on the street that will be updated with many more looks very soon. I am also constantly inspired by all of the stores filled with fall decor and yummy candle scents. Some favorites I have walked into a couple times so far include Anthropologie, Pottery Barn, Williams & Sonoma, and Z Gallerie. Until later, enjoy some of these pretties and here is a recap of posts from the month so far.

xx,

Lindsay

Advertisements