Hi all! I have so many updates with new wedding pictures, a new recipe, street style looks that I love, and many more. Check out my facebook page to get a quick look at some of these new posts, including street style. I will be a little busy today with working on two weddings I’m making pretty, so I will keep you updated as soon as I get the chance. Until then, look around and enjoy some pretties.

We decided to take a trip to the Louisburg Cider Mill to do something festive to celebrate all of the beautiful fall colors, flavors, and of course the bright sun with a brisk air that I just can’t get enough of. Plus I’ve never been and I was just in that kind of mood with the seasons changing. It’s not the kind of place that is jumping around with excitement, but it is definitely a nice little festive place to go to enjoy some hot apple cider and let the dogs play around the pumpkins. There is of course a corn maze and a pumpkin patch as well, we just didn’t have time to get lost in the maze on this trip. Here’s a little look at some fall fun.

