The most important aspect of any wardrobe is staying true to yourself. I have always loved the ocean, so much that when I was much younger…before my teen years, I wanted to be a dolphin trainer. *  I have always been inspired by coastal regions and who wouldn’t? There is just something about a flower lined coast with the ocean and sunset behind it while your feet are barefoot in the sand. How could you not feel amazing? With each of these pieces I saw them and instantly saw my personality in them. I think that is very important and that’s why I think the things we love to wear say something about our personalities. Even if I’m not in Laguna Beach, each time I wear a white or colorful flowy dress, it makes me feel as though I am. I also love wearing those kind of dresses because I feel it reflects my personality. Wear what you love and feel good

 
 

